Skip to main content

Smooth Bear

Reviews

Olivia

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Ladies Brazilian/Hollywood with Alison

Have had many waxes for over a decade in London - moved down here and Alison bea... More

Reply from Smooth Bear

Thank you for the lovely review.

Bella

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Ladies upper leg and hollywood HASTINGS with Alison

Alison does such a fantastic job. She is meticulous and works quickly. Always ... More

Reply from Smooth Bear

Thank you for the lovely review ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Moyra

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Ladies Brazilian/Hollywood with Alison

Very professional and great wax

Reply from Smooth Bear

Thanks for the lovely review ๐Ÿ˜€

John

Thursday, June 20, 2024

Brozillian with Alison

The environment is very clean, the atmosphere is calming, Allison is very profes... More

Reply from Smooth Bear

Thanks for the lovely review ๐Ÿ˜€

Anonymous

Thursday, June 6, 2024

Ladies Brazilian/Hollywood with Alison

This was my first visit to Alison. The treatment room was a lovely environment a... More

lizzie

Friday, May 24, 2024

Alison is a perfectionist when it comes to waxing, no hairs left behind, I now k... More

Michael

Thursday, May 23, 2024

Back and shoulders with Alison

Always great to see Allison. She has been looking after me for 6 years and I wou... More

Nancy

Thursday, May 9, 2024

Ladies Brazilian/Hollywood with Alison

So lovely and professional! Would highly recommend and am definitely going to ke... More

Simon

Thursday, March 21, 2024

Back, sac and crack, including buttocks with Alison

This was my first time waxing and Alison was very professional and made me feel ... More

Zoe

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Ladies Brazilian/Hollywood with Alison

Amazing as usual. :)

Benjamin

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Second time going to Allison and both times she was friendly and professional an... More

Andrew

Thursday, January 25, 2024

Brozillian with Alison

100% recommend Allison was Very accommodating and made me feel at ease. As it wa... More

Reply from Smooth Bear

Thank you for your review.

Showing 12 of 106